Chatham University

Program Director: Joe Schreiber, PT, PhD Program Director E:JSchreiber@chatham.edu P:(412)365-1358

Clinical Education: Ann Williamson, PT, DPT Assistant Professor, Director of Clinical Education, School of Health Sciences Data Systems Coordinator E:awilliamson@chatham.edu O:(412)365-1266 M:(412)302-7787

Mailing Address: Chatham University DPT Program Woodland Road Pittsburgh PA 15232

Duquesne University

Program Director: Christopher R. Carcia, PhD, PT Department Chair E:carcia@duq.edu P:(412)396-5545

Kenneth Havrilla, DPT, PT, MS Assistant Department Chairperson E:havrillk@duq.edu P:(412)396-4667

Clinical Education: Kenneth Havrilla, DPT, PT, MS Director of Clinical Education E:havrillk@duq.edu P:(412)396-4667

Mailing Address: Duqusene University 112 Rangos School of Health Sciences 600 Forbes Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15282

Gannon University

 Program Director: Kristine Legters, PT, DSc, NCS E:Legters001@gannon.edu P:(814)871-5641

  

Clinical Education: Courtney P. Roca, PT, DPT, NCS Assistant Teaching Professor and Co-Director of Clinical Education E:roca001@gannon.edu P:(814)871-5710

 

Jillian Caster  PT, DPT, CWS, CLT Assistant Teaching Professor/Co-Director of Clinical Education E: Caster, caster003@gannon.edu P: 814-871-5723

 

Mailing Address: Gannon University Doctor of Physical Therapy Program 109 University Square Erie, PA 16541  

Saint Francis University

Program Director: Ivan J. Mulligan PT, DSc, SCS, ATC, CSCS Chair, Professor of Physical Therapy, Faculty Coordinator, Athletic & Orthopedic Health & Wellness Director, Sports Physical Therapy Residency Program E:imulligan@francis.edu P:(814)472-3989

Clinical Education: Peg Calvert, PT, DHSc, MS Program Coordinator, Director of Clinical Education, Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy E:pcalvert@francis.edu P:(814)472-3862

Heather Mack, PT, DPT, PCS Clinical Assistant Professor, Assistant Director of Clinical Education E:hmack@francis.edu P:(814)472-3941

 

Mailing Address: Saint Francis University School of Health Sciences, Department of Physical Therapy 117 Evergreen Drive Loretto, PA 15940-0600

Slippery Rock University

 Program Director: Carol Martin-Elkins, PT. PhD Professor and Chair P:(724)738-2080

  

Clinical Education: Susan Kushner, MS, PT, Associate Professor and Director of Clinical Education E:Susan.kushner@sru.edu P:(724)584-6595

Chris Hughes, PT, PhD, Professor and co-Director of Clinical Education E:Christopher.hughes@sru.edu P:(724)272-1009

Mailing Address: Slippery Rock University Graduate School of Physical Therapy 208 PT Building Slippery Rock, PA 16057  

University of Pittsburgh

Program Director: James J. Irrgang , PhD, PT, ATC, FAPTA Professor & Chair Department of Physical Therapy  E: jirrgang@pitt.edu P: 412-605-9865

M.Kathleen Kelly , PhD, PT Associate Professor & Vice Chair of Department of Physical Therapy E: kkelly21@pitt.edu P: 412-383-6637 

Clinical Education: Lynn M. Fitzgerald , DPT, MEd Assistant Professor and Director of Clinical Education Department of Physical Therapy E: lfitzger@pitt.edu P: 412-383-6638

Mailing Address: Department of Physical Therapy University of Pittsburgh Bridgeside Point 1 100 Technology Drive, Suite 210 Pittsburgh, PA 15219

West Virginia University

Program Director: MaryBeth Mandich, PT, PhD Professor and Chair, Division of Physical Therapy Associate Dean, Professional Programs WVU School of Medicine E:mmandich@hsc.wvu.edu P:(304)293-3610

Clinical Education: Ralph R. Utzman, PT, MPH, PhD Professor and Director of Clinical Education E:rutzman@hsc.wvu.edu P:(304)293-1318 F:(304)293-7105

Mailing Address: Division of Physical Therapy WVU School of Medicine PO Box 9226 Morgantown, WV 26506-9226
 

Wheeling University

Program Director: Allen Marangoni, PT, EdD, MMSc, RRT  Department Chair & Director of Physical Therapy Program E:amaran@wju.edu P:(304) 243-2372 

Clinical Education: Rhonda Haley, PT, DPT Clinical Assistant Professor, Director of Clinical Education
E:rhaley@wju.edu P:(304)243-2362 F:(304)243-2042

Melissa Bozovich, PT, DPT, ATC Clinical Assistant Professor, Director of Clinical Education

E: mbozovich@wju.edu P: (304)243-2427 F: (304) 243-2042

Mailing Address: Wheeling University, Department of Physical Therapy, 316 Washington Avenue, Wheeling, WV 26003

Please reload

OFFICERS

PT Co-Chair: Peg Calvert, PT, DHSc, MS

PTA Co-Chair: Aimee Maruniak, PTA, MS

Secretary: Jennifer Jewell PT, DPT

Treasurer: Carol Stokes, PTA 

 

WEBMASTER: Ann Williamson, PT, DPT