Butler County Community College

Program Director: Randy Kruger, DPT Instructor, PTA Program Director E:randy.kruger@bc3.edu P:724-287-8711 ext 8372

 

Clinical Education: Ashlee Esplen, PTA, MS, LMT Professor, PTA Program ACCE Certificate Massage Therapy Program Coordinator E:ashlee.esplen@bc3.edu P:724-287-8711  ext. 8381

 

Address: Butler County Community College PO Box 1203 Butler, PA 16003-1203

California University of Pennsylvania

Program Director: Jodi Dusi, MPT, PhD Associate Professor and PTA Program Director E:dusi@calu.edu
P:(724) 938-5030

Clinical Education: Aimee Maruniak, PTA, MS Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education E:bosley_a@calu.edu P:(724) 938-4069

Address: California University of Pennsylvania 250 University Ave. Mailbox #14 California, PA 15419

Community College of Allegheny County/Boyce Campus

Program Director: Norman L. Johnson, PT, DPT, DED, MSS, MBA PTA Program Coordinator E:njohnson@ccac.edu P:724-325-6663

 

 

Clinical Education: Stephen W. Bannister, PT, DPT, EDd, OCS ACCE E:sbannister@ccac.edu P:724-325-6643

Carol Stokes, PTA Associate ACCE E:cstokes@ccac.edu P:724-325-6663

 

Address: Community College of Allegheny County/Boyce Campus PTA Program 595 Beatty Road Monroeville, PA 15146

Mercyhurst University

Program Director: Jan Haas, PTA, MS Program Director E:jhaas@mercyhurst.edu P:(814) 725-6305

Clinical Education: Tricia Mahoney, MHS, PT ACCE E:tmahoney@mercyhurst.edu P:(814) 725-6305

 

Address: Physical Therapist Assistant Program McAuley College of Associate Degree Studies Mercyhurst University 16 West Division Street North East, PA 16428

Penn State Dubois

Program Director:  Barbara Reinard, PT, DPT Assistant Teaching Professor and PTA Program Coordinator E: ber125@psu.edu P: 814-375-4773

Clinical Education:  Holly Tkacik, PT, DPT Assistant Teaching Professor and Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education PTA Program E: hmt2@psu.edu P: 814-375-4855

Address:  Penn State DuBois 1 College Place DuBois, PA 15801

Penn State Fayette

Program Director: Stacy Sekely, DPT E:Sas85@psu.edu P:724-430-4100 ext. 4558 F:724-430-4229

Clinical Education: Pamela Pologruto DPT, ACCE E:pjp17@psu.edu P:724-430-4100 ext 4557 F:724-430-4229

Address: Penn State Fayette, The Eberly Campus Physical Therapist Assistant Program 2201 University Drive Lemont Furnace, PA 15456
 

Penn State Shenango

Program Director: Gizelle Dean, PT, DPT Program Coordinator and Senior Instructor E:gad12@psu.edu P:(724) 983-2867

 

Clinical Education: Jennifer Jewell PT, DPT Instructor and Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
Penn State Shenango PTA Program P:724-983-2886 F:724-983-2866

Address: Penn State Shenango Physical Thersist Assistant Program 147 Shenango Ave Sharon, PA 16146

Please reload

OFFICERS

PT Co-Chair: Peg Calvert, PT, DHSc, MS

PTA Co-Chair: Aimee Maruniak, PTA, MS

Secretary: Jennifer Jewell PT, DPT

Treasurer: Carol Stokes, PTA 

 

WEBMASTER: Ann Williamson, PT, DPT